الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > مركبة موجهة أوتوماتيكية AGV

مركبة موجهة أوتوماتيكية AGV

تحميل DLRB-FZAGV01 AGV


DLRB-FZAGV01 Load AGV.jpg



معلومات تقنية

البعد: 700 * 540 * 350 مم

الوزن / الوزن: 50 كجم

سعة التحميل: ≥30 كجم

جهد العمل: 24 فولت

بطارية مصدر الطاقة /: بطارية ليثيوم

طريقة الشحن: الشحن اليدوي ، والتذكير التلقائي

وقت العمل المستمر: 8 ساعات

الطاقة القصوى: 400 واط

سرعة التشغيل: 0-26 م / دقيقة

زاوية التسلق: ≤3 درجة

دقة تحديد المواقع: ± 10 مم

طريقة الاتصال: شبكة محلية لاسلكية

طريقة الملاحة: ملاحة مغناطيسية + RFID

وضع القيادة: دفع رباعي + عجلة ميكانوم

طريقة التحكم: تحكم WiFi / التحكم اليدوي بشاشة اللمس


1. نظرة عامة على المعدات

AGV هو اختصار لـ Automated Guided Vehicle ، وهو يعني مركبة نقل مجهزة بأجهزة توجيه آلية كهرومغناطيسية أو بصرية ، وقادرة على السفر على طول مسار توجيه محدد ، مع حماية السلامة ووظائف النقل المختلفة ، ومركبات النقل التي لا تتطلب وجود سائق في التطبيقات الصناعية ، واستخدام البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن كمصدر للطاقة. بشكل عام ، يمكن التحكم في مسار السفر وسلوكه بواسطة جهاز كمبيوتر ، أو يمكن استخدام نظام تتبع المسار الكهرومغناطيسي لإعداد مسار السفر الخاص به. يتم لصق المسار الكهرومغناطيسي على الأرض ، وتتحرك المركبة بدون طيار وفقًا للمعلومات التي يقدمها المسار الكهرومغناطيسي.

يتميز AGV بالحركة ذات العجلات. بالمقارنة مع المشي أو الزحف أو غيره من الروبوتات المتنقلة غير ذات العجلات ، فهي تتميز بالحركة السريعة وكفاءة العمل العالية والبنية البسيطة والقدرة القوية على التحكم والسلامة الجيدة. بالمقارنة مع المعدات الأخرى المستخدمة بشكل شائع في نقل المواد ، لا تحتاج منطقة نشاط AGV إلى وضع أجهزة ثابتة مثل القضبان أو إطارات الدعم ، ولا يقتصر على الموقع والطريق والمساحة. لذلك ، في نظام اللوجستيات الآلي ، يمكن أن يعكس بالكامل أتمتة ومرونة ، وتحقيق إنتاج غير مأهول فعال واقتصادي ومرن.

II.      مزايا AGV :

(1) درجة عالية من الأتمتة ؛

يتم التحكم فيه عن طريق الكمبيوتر ، ومعدات التحكم الإلكترونية ، وعاكس الليزر ، إلخ.

عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد مساعدة في جزء معين من ورشة العمل ، يقوم الموظفون بإدخال المعلومات ذات الصلة في محطة الكمبيوتر ، وترسل محطة الكمبيوتر المعلومات إلى غرفة التحكم المركزية. يقوم الفنيون المحترفون بإصدار التعليمات إلى الكمبيوتر. بالتعاون مع معدات التحكم الإلكترونية ، يتم قبول التعليمات وتنفيذها أخيرًا بواسطة AGV - إرسال المواد المساعدة إلى المكان المقابل.

(2) أتمتة الشحن ؛

عندما تنفد طاقة AGV ، سترسل تعليمات طلب إلى النظام لطلب الشحن (بشكل عام ، سيحدد الفنيون قيمة مسبقًا لتطبيق الشحن) ، ويذهبون تلقائيًا إلى مكان الشحن بعد أن يسمح النظام له بذلك "قائمة الانتظار" للشحن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يرتبط عمر بطارية AGV بنوع وتكنولوجيا البطارية. باستخدام بطارية الليثيوم ، لا يزال بإمكانها الحفاظ على 80٪ من تخزين الطاقة الكهربائية عندما يصل عدد مرات الشحن والتفريغ إلى 500.

(3) جذابة ودرجة ، مما يعزز صورة المؤسسة.

(4) الراحة وتوفير المساحة ، يمكن لـ AGV في ورشة الإنتاج التنقل ذهابًا وإيابًا في كل ورشة.


ثالثا. وضع التوجيه AGV

السبب الذي يجعل شركة AGV تدرك أن القيادة بدون طيار والملاحة والتوجيه تلعب دورًا حيويًا فيها. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، تظهر تقنيات الملاحة / التوجيه التي يمكن استخدامها في AGV بشكل أساسي على النحو التالي:

1. التوجيه الديكارتي

استخدام كتلة تحديد المواقع لتقسيم منطقة قيادة AGV إلى عدة مناطق إحداثيات صغيرة. يتم تحقيق التوجيه من خلال حساب المناطق الصغيرة. بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان على النحو التالي: كهروضوئي (يقسم منطقة الإحداثيات الصغيرة إلى لونين ويتم العد بواسطة الأجهزة الكهروضوئية) والكهرومغناطيسي (قسّم منطقة الإحداثيات الصغيرة إلى كتل معدنية أو كتل مغناطيسية ، وقم بالعد من خلال أجهزة الحث الكهرومغناطيسي). تكمن الميزة في أنه يمكن تعديل المسار ، وأن التوجيه موثوق به ، ولا توجد متطلبات خاصة للبيئة. العيب هو أن تركيب قياس الأرض معقد ، وعبء العمل كبير ، ودقة التوجيه ودقة تحديد المواقع منخفضة ، ولا يمكنها تلبية متطلبات المسارات المعقدة.

2. توجيه الأسلاك

يعد التوجيه السلكي أحد أكثر طرق التوجيه التقليدية ، والذي لا يزال مستخدمًا في العديد من الأنظمة. تقوم بتضمين الأسلاك المعدنية على مسار قيادة AGV وتحميل التردد التوجيهي على الأسلاك المعدنية. يتم تحقيق إرشادات AGV من خلال تحديد تردد التوجيه. ميزته الرئيسية هي إخفاء الرصاص ، وليس من السهل تلوثه وتلفه ، والمبدأ التوجيهي بسيط وموثوق ، ويسهل التحكم فيه والتواصل معه ، ولا يتداخل مع الصوت والضوء ، وتكلفة تصنيع منخفضة. العيب هو أن المسار يصعب تغييره وتوسيعه ، وله قيود كبيرة على المسارات المعقدة.

3 توجيه الشريط المغناطيسي

مبدأ توجيه الشريط المغناطيسي: تشبه تقنية الملاحة الشريطية المغناطيسية الملاحة الكهرومغناطيسية. الفرق هو أنه يستخدم شريطًا مغناطيسيًا على الأرض بدلاً من دفن سلك معدني تحت الأرض ، ويدرك التوجيه من خلال إشارة تحريض الشريط المغناطيسي.

يتم توجيه Dolang AGV بواسطة شرائط مغناطيسية. يكمل Dolang AGV مهام التعليمات المجدولة على وحدة التحكم. نقل الأجزاء إلى محطة التجميع. يستخدم AGV شرائط مغناطيسية وبطاقات معالم RFID وما إلى ذلك لتحديد موضع التنقل.

مزايا توجيه الشريط المغناطيسي: تحديد موقع AGV دقيق ، وتوجيه الشريط المغناطيسي أكثر مرونة ، ويسهل تغيير المسار أو توسيعه ، ووضع الشريط المغناطيسي بسيط نسبيًا ، والمبدأ التوجيهي بسيط وموثوق ، ويسهل التحكم في الاتصال ، ولا يتداخل مع الصوت و تكلفة الاستثمار الخفيفة أقل بكثير من الملاحة بالليزر ؛

عيوب توجيه الشريط المغناطيسي: يجب الحفاظ على الشريط المغناطيسي ، ويجب استبدال الشريط المغناطيسي التالف في الوقت المناسب ، ولكن استبدال الشريط المغناطيسي بسيط ومريح ، والتكلفة منخفضة.

4 التوجيه البصري

يمكن لطلاء أو لصق شرائط على مسار قيادة AGV تحقيق التوجيه ببساطة عن طريق معالجة إشارة الصورة للأشرطة التي جمعتها الكاميرا. لديها مرونة جيدة. الطريق الأرضي بسيط وسهل الضبط ، لكنه حساس جدًا للتلوث والتآكل الميكانيكي للشرائط ، وله متطلبات عالية للبيئة. موثوقية التوجيه ضعيفة والدقة منخفضة.

5 نظام الملاحة بالليزر

توجيه الليزر هو تركيب عاكس ليزر دقيق حول مسار قيادة AGV. يصدر AGV شعاع ليزر من خلال ماسح ضوئي بالليزر ويجمع شعاع الليزر المنعكس بواسطة العاكس لتحديد موقعه الحالي واتجاهه. عملية هندسية ثلاثية لتحقيق توجيه AGV.

أكبر ميزة لهذه التكنولوجيا هي أن AGV يتم وضعه بدقة ؛ لا توجد مرافق أخرى لتحديد المواقع مطلوبة على الأرض ؛ يمكن أن يكون مسار القيادة مرنًا وقابلًا للتغيير ويمكن أن يكون مناسبًا لمجموعة متنوعة من البيئات في الموقع. إنها طريقة التوجيه المتقدمة التي يفضلها العديد من مصنعي AGV الأجانب ؛ العيب هو تكلفة التصنيع العالية ، والمتطلبات البيئية القاسية نسبيًا (الإضاءة الخارجية ، ومتطلبات الأرض ، ومتطلبات الرؤية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، وغير مناسبة للخارج (معرضة بشكل خاص للمطر والثلج والضباب).

6 الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي

الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي هي تثبيت جيروسكوب على AGV وتثبيت كتلة تحديد المواقع على الأرض في منطقة القيادة. يمكن لـ AGV تحديد موضعه واتجاهه عن طريق حساب إشارة انحراف الجيروسكوب (المعدل الزاوي) وجمع إشارة كتلة تحديد المواقع الأرضية. إدراك التوجيه.

تم استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا في وقت سابق من قبل الجيش ، ومزاياها الرئيسية هي التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. بالمقارنة مع التوجيه السلكي ، فإن عبء عمل المعالجة الأرضية صغير ومرونة المسار قوية. العيب هو أن تكلفة التصنيع مرتفعة ، وترتبط دقة وموثوقية التوجيه ارتباطًا وثيقًا بدقة تصنيع الجيروسكوب ومعالجة الإشارات اللاحقة.

7 الملاحة المرئية

التنقل المرئي هو تطبيق الطلاء مع تباين ألوان عالٍ على الأرض أو لصق شريط به تباين ألوان مرتفع على مسار قيادة AGV. يتم تثبيت مستشعر صور على AGV لمقارنة الصور الملتقطة باستمرار مع الصور المخزنة ، وإخراج إشارة الإزاحة إلى نظام التحكم في القيادة ، ويصحح نظام التحكم اتجاه سير AGV بعد الحساب لتحقيق تنقل AGV.

مزايا التنقل المرئي: تحديد موقع AGV دقيق ، ومرونة التنقل المرئي أفضل ، ومن الأسهل تغيير المسار أو توسيعه ، ووضع المسار بسيطًا نسبيًا ، كما أن المبدأ التوجيهي بسيط وموثوق به ، ويسهل التحكم في الاتصال ، ولا يتداخل مع الصوت ونسبة تكلفة الاستثمار والضوء ، يعد التنقل بالليزر أيضًا أقل بكثير ، ولكنه أغلى قليلاً من التنقل بالشريط المغناطيسي ؛

عيوب التنقل المرئي: يحتاج المسار أيضًا إلى صيانة ، لكن الصيانة أبسط وأكثر ملاءمة ، كما أن التكلفة أقل أيضًا.

8 نظام الملاحة GPS (نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي) (نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي)

تستخدم الأقمار الصناعية لتتبع وتوجيه كائنات التحكم في أنظمة الطرق غير الثابتة. لا تزال هذه التكنولوجيا قيد التطوير والتحسين. يتم استخدامه عادة للتتبع والتوجيه لمسافات طويلة في الهواء الطلق. تعتمد دقتها على الدقة الثابتة وعدد الأقمار الصناعية في الهواء ، وعوامل التحكم مثل البيئة المحيطة بالكائن.




لا توجد مضمونات

+86 136 0637 0951 dolang2 admin@nobel.org.cn 263846520

18660163260

18660163260

AGV Automatic Guided Vehicle

AGV Automatic Guided Vehicle

Home > Products > AGV Automatic Guided Vehicle

AGV Automatic Guided Vehicle

 DLRB-FZAGV01 Load AGV 


DLRB-FZAGV01 Load AGV.jpg



Technical Data

Dimension: 700*540*350mm

Weight/Weight: 50kg

Load capacity: ≥30kg

Working voltage: 24V

Power supply battery/: lithium battery

Charging method: manual charging, automatic reminder

Continuous working time: 8 hours

Maximum power: 400W

Operating speed: 0-26m/min

Climbing angle: ≤3°

Positioning accuracy: ±10mm

Communication method: wireless local area network

Navigation method: magnetic navigation + RFID

Driving mode: four-wheel drive + mecanum wheel

Control method: WiFi control/manual touch screen control


I. Equipment overview

AGV is the abbreviation of Automated Guided Vehicle, which means a transport vehicle equipped with electromagnetic or optical automatic guidance devices, and able to travel along a prescribed guidance path, with safety protection and various transfer functions, transport vehicles that do not require a driver in industrial applications, and use rechargeable batteries as its power source. Generally, its travel route and behavior can be controlled by a computer, or an electromagnetic path-following system can be used to set up its travel route. The electromagnetic track is pasted on the floor, and the unmanned guided vehicle moves according to the information brought by the electromagnetic track.

AGV is characterized by wheeled movement. Compared with walking, crawling or other non-wheeled mobile robots, it has the advantages of fast action, high work efficiency, simple structure, strong controllability, and good safety. Compared with other equipment commonly used in material transportation, the activity area of AGV does not need to lay fixed devices such as rails or support frames, and is not restricted by site, road and space. Therefore, in the automated logistics system, it can fully reflect its automation and flexibility, and realize efficient, economical and flexible unmanned production.

II.      AGV advantages:

(1) High degree of automation;

It is controlled by computer, electronic control equipment, laser reflector, etc.

When auxiliary materials are needed in a certain part of the workshop, the staff enters relevant information into the computer terminal, and the computer terminal sends the information to the central control room. Professional technicians issue instructions to the computer. With the cooperation of electronic control equipment, the instruction is finally accepted and executed by the AGV-sending the auxiliary materials to the corresponding place.

(2) Charging automation;

When the power of the AGV is running out, it will send a request instruction to the system to request charging (general the technicians will set a value in advance for charging application), and automatically go to the charging place after the system allows it to "queue" for charging.

In addition, the battery life of the AGV is related to the type and technology of the battery. Using a lithium battery, it can still maintain 80% of the electric energy storage when the number of charge and discharge times reaches 500.

(3) Attractive and degree, thereby enhancing the image of the enterprise.

(4) Convenience and space saving,  the AGV in the production workshop can shuttle back and forth in each workshop.


III. AGV guidance mode

The reason why AGV can realize unmanned driving, navigation and guidance play a vital role in it. With the development of technology, the navigation/guidance technologies that can be used for AGV mainly shown as the following:

1. Cartesian Guidance

Using the positioning block to divide the AGV's driving area into several small coordinate areas. The guidance is realized by counting the small areas. Generally there are two types as following: photoelectric (dividing the small coordinate area into two colors and counting by photoelectric devices) and electromagnetic (Divide the small coordinate area into metal blocks or magnetic blocks, and count through electromagnetic induction devices). The advantage lies that the path can be modified, the guidance is reliable, and there are no special requirements for the environment. The disadvantage is that the ground measurement installation is complicated, the workload is large, the guidance accuracy and positioning accuracy are low, and it cannot meet the requirements of complex paths.

2. Wire Guidance

Wire guidance is one of the more traditional guidance methods, which is still used by many systems. It embeds metal wires on the driving path of the AGV, and loads the guiding frequency on the metal wires. The guidance of the AGV is realized by identifying the guidance frequency. Its main advantage is that the lead is concealed, not easy to be polluted and damaged, the guiding principle is simple and reliable, easy to control and communicate, no interference to sound and light, and low manufacturing cost. The disadvantage is that the path is difficult to change and expand, and it has great limitations on complex paths.

3 Magnetic Stripe Guidance

Principle of magnetic stripe guidance: The magnetic stripe navigation technology is similar to electromagnetic navigation. The difference is that it uses a magnetic strip on the ground instead of burying a metal wire under the ground, and realizes guidance through the magnetic stripe induction signal.

Dolang AGV is guided by magnetic strips. Dolang AGV completes the scheduled instruction tasks on the console. Transport the parts to the assembly station. AGV uses magnetic strips, RFID landmark cards, etc. to identify the navigation position.

Magnetic stripe guidance advantages: AGV positioning is accurate, magnetic stripe guidance is more flexible, easy to change or expand the path, magnetic stripe laying is relatively simple, the guiding principle is simple and reliable, easy to control communication, no interference to sound and light, investment cost is much lower than laser navigation;

Disadvantages of magnetic stripe guidance: the magnetic stripe needs to be maintained, and the damaged magnetic stripe must be replaced in time, but the replacement of the magnetic stripe is simple and convenient, and the cost is low.

4 Optical Guidance

Painting or pasting ribbons on the driving path of AGV can realize the guidance by simply processing the image signal of ribbons collected by the camera. It has good flexibility. The ground route is simple and easy to set, but it is very sensitive to the pollution and mechanical wear of ribbons, and has high requirements for the environment. The guidance reliability is poor and the precision is low.

5 Laser Navigation

Laser guidance is to install a precise laser reflector around the AGV’s driving path. The AGV emits a laser beam through a laser scanner and collects the laser beam reflected by the reflector to determine its current position and heading. Triangular geometry operation to realize the guidance of AGV.

The biggest advantage of this technology is that the AGV is accurately positioned; no other positioning facilities are required on the ground; the driving path can be flexible and changeable and can be suitable for a variety of on-site environments. It is the advanced guidance method preferred by many foreign AGV manufacturers; the disadvantage is manufacturing high cost, relatively harsh environmental requirements (external light, ground requirements, visibility requirements, etc.), not suitable for outdoor (especially susceptible to rain, snow, fog).

6 Inertial Navigation

Inertial navigation is to install a gyroscope on the AGV and install a positioning block on the ground in the driving area. The AGV can determine its own position and heading by calculating the gyroscope deviation signal (angular rate) and collecting the ground positioning block signal. Realize guidance.

This technology was used earlier by the military, and its main advantages are advanced technology. Compared with wired guidance, the ground processing workload is small and the path flexibility is strong. The disadvantage is that the manufacturing cost is high, and the accuracy and reliability of the guidance are closely related to the manufacturing accuracy of the gyroscope and its subsequent signal processing.

7 Visual Navigation

Visual navigation is to apply paint with high color contrast to the ground or paste a ribbon with high color contrast on the driving path of the AGV. A photo sensor is installed on the AGV to compare the continuously taken pictures with the stored pictures, and the offset signal Output to the drive control system, and the control system corrects the AGV's walking direction after calculation to realize the AGV's navigation.

Advantages of visual navigation: AGV positioning is accurate, visual navigation flexibility is better, it is easier to change or expand the path, path laying is relatively simple, the guiding principle is also simple and reliable, easy to control communication, no interference to sound and light, and investment cost ratio Laser navigation is also much lower, but slightly more expensive than magnetic stripe navigation;

Disadvantages of visual navigation: The path also needs maintenance, but the maintenance is simpler and more convenient, and the cost is also lower.

8 GPS (Global Positioning System) navigation (Global Position System)

Satellites are used to track and guide control objects in non-fixed road systems. This technology is still being developed and improved. It is usually used for outdoor long-distance tracking and guidance. Its accuracy depends on the fixed accuracy and number of satellites in the air, and Control factors such as the surrounding environment of the object.




None
  • wechat
  • wechat

    18660163260: 18660163260

Chatting