الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

نوبل (شاندونغ) التكنولوجيا الصناعية المحدودة


نوبل (شاندونغ) للتكنولوجيا الصناعية المحدودة هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة التكنولوجيا دولانغ الصينية الألمانية. نوبل هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث العلمي والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات لمعدات التصنيع الذكية ، وخط الإنتاج الصناعي الذكي ، والمعدات اللوجستية الذكية ، وخط الإنتاج الذكي للإنترنت الصناعي ، وخط الإنتاج الطبي الطبي الحديث عالي الدقة ، وروبوت العظام وغيرها من المعدات الذكية . مع التقدم المستمر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وخاصة وصول الصناعة 4.0 ، أصبحت الإنترنت والبيانات والتكامل والابتكار والتحول تدريجياً الخصائص الخمس للصناعة التحويلية.

تأسست شركة Nobel (Shandong) Technology Industrial Co.، Ltd. في عام 2013 ، بالاعتماد على مجموعة Dolang Technology الصينية الألمانية كقاعدة ، وأنشأت "مؤسسة واحدة ، وتكنولوجيا واحدة" ، مركز R&D ومركز جينان لتكنولوجيا المشاريع ومركز جينان لأبحاث تكنولوجيا الهندسة ، مختبر جينان للهندسة ، محطة عمل جينان الأكاديمي للخبراء ومنصات البحث والتطوير الأخرى ، قمنا بتأسيس علاقات تعاون وثيقة مع جامعة تسينغهوا ، جامعة شاندونغ ، معهد هاربين للتكنولوجيا ، مركز شاندونغ للكمبيوتر وغيرها من مؤسسات البحث العلمي.


نوبل (شاندونغ) التكنولوجيا الصناعية المحدودة


الحديقة الصناعية نوبل للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتقع في جينان بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 40000 متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 300 موظف ولدينا مؤسسات بحث وتطوير متقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، مثل مركز Dussel Overseas R&D الألماني ، و Habot Robotic R&D Center وغيرها من خطوط إنتاج تصنيع المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وقنوات البيع الشاملة ، وفرق خدمة ما بعد البيع.

كواحدة من الشركات الصينية لمعدات الأتمتة الصناعية ، فقد اتبعنا معيار DIN الصناعي الألماني ، والمعيار الكهربي الدولي IEC ، ومعايير النزاهة العالمية SGS ، ومرت ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، OHSAS18001 شهادة نظام الثالوث الدولي وشهادة CE ، قدمنا جين التصنيع المتقدم المعايير العالمية في المؤسسة ، وشكلت سلسلة متعددة ومتنوعة من البحوث وتطوير المنتجات مصفوفة التصنيع: أصبح الأداء العالي التكلفة وحماية البيئة الخضراء واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض للغاية والسلامة والموثوقية الميزات الجديدة لمعداتنا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من المعدات الذكية بما في ذلك خط إنتاج إطار الصورة الذكي الرقمي ، خط الإنتاج الصناعي التعاوني للإشارة المرجعية الصناعية ، معدات اللوجستيات الذكية AGV ، خط إنتاج وحدة التصنيع والمعالجة الذكية ، خط إنتاج المصباح الذكي ، الإنتاج التلقائي للمياه النقية الخط ، خط إنتاج القناع الطبي الذكي ، روبوت العظام ، نظام الكشف عن مرض نيوكاسل الأوتوماتيكي ، ونظام الورم التلقائي للتحليل والفحص السريع إلخ.

الابتكار يقود التنمية والتعاون يخلق المستقبل. ستقوم الشركة بترويج التحول والارتقاء بالصناعة التحويلية كنقطة انطلاق ، واغتنام فرص عصر "الصناعة 4.0" و "الحزام والطريق" و "صنع في الصين 2025" ، وزيادة تحسين التكامل تخصيص الموارد ، وتسريع تحويل الطاقة الحركية الجديدة والقديمة ، وتعزيز تطوير صناعة التصنيع الذكية ، وبناء "سلسلة بيئية المؤسسة" من الميزة الصينية.


شهادة

نوبل (شاندونغ) التكنولوجيا الصناعية المحدودة

+86 136 0637 0951 dolang2 admin@nobel.org.cn 263846520

18660163260

18660163260

Home > About Us

Nobel (Shandong) Technology Industrial Co., Ltd.


Nobel (Shandong) Technology Industrial Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, design, manufacturing and sales of intelligent manufacturing equipment, industrial intelligent production line, intelligent logistics equipment, industrial internet intelligent production line, modern biomedical high-precision production line, orthopedic robot and other intelligent equipment. With the continuous progress of science and technology, especially the arrival of industry 4.0, internet, data, integration, innovation and transformation have gradually become the five characteristics of manufacturing industry.

Nobel (Shandong) Technology Industrial Co., Ltd was founded in 2013, established "one enterprise, one technology" R&D center, Jinan enterprise technology center, and Jinan engineering technology research center, Jinan Engineering Laboratory, Jinan Academician Expert Workstation and other research and development platforms, we have established close cooperative relations with Tsinghua University, Shandong University, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shandong Computer Center and other scientific research institutions.

                       

Nobel (Shandong) Technology Industrial Co., Ltd.


Nobel Science and Technology Industrial Park, located at Jinan, Shandong province, covering an area of more than 40000 square meters. We have more than 300 employees and have advanced research and development institutions at domestic and abroad, such as Germany's Dussel Overseas R&D Center, Habot Robotic R&D Center etc first-class product manufacturing production lines, comprehensive sales channels, and after-sales service teams.

As one of Chinese industrial automation equipment enterprise, we have been following German Industrial DIN standard, IEC international electrical standard, SGS global quality and integrity standard, passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 international trinity system certification and CE certification, introduced the manufacturing gene of advanced world standards into the enterprise, and formed multi series and multi variety of product research and development Manufacturing matrix: high cost performance, green environmental protection, ultra-low energy consumption, safety and reliability have become the new features of our equipment.

At present, we have developed a series of intelligent equipment including digital intelligent photo frame production line, industrial internet collaborative bookmark intelligent manufacturing production line, AGV intelligent logistics equipment, intelligent manufacturing and processing unit production line, intelligent flashlight production line, pure water automatic production line, intelligent medical mask production line, orthopedic robot, automatic newcastle disease detection system, and automatic tumor cell Fast analysis and screening system etc.

Innovation drives development and cooperation creates the future. The company will take the promotion of the transformation and upgrading of the manufacturing industry as the starting point, seize the opportunities of the era of "Industry 4.0", "Belt and Road" and "Made in China 2025", and further optimize the integration of resource allocation, accelerate the conversion of new and old kinetic energy, promote the development of intelligent manufacturing industry, and build the "enterprise ecological chain" of Chinese feature.


7.客户反馈.jpg

+86 136 0637 0951 dolang2 admin@nobel.org.cn 263846520

18660163260

18660163260